City Council

The city is governed under a council/city manager form of government. The city council consists of five members, four of whom represent four city districts, while the Mayor serves at-large throughout the entire city. The council meets on the first and third Monday of each month at 7:00 P.M. at City Hall, 205 North Marion Avenue, Lake City, Florida 32055. All council meetings are open to the public.


Council Photo

Employee Login